Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Hertfordshire Life
Business & Technology Centre
Bessemer Drive
Stevenage
SG1 2DX
Telephone: 07918 721644
Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts


Editorial

Richard Young

Editor
phone: 07918 721644
email: richard.young@archant.co.uk

Julie Lucas

Editorial Assistant
phone: 01438 866066
email: julie.lucas@archant.co.uk

Victoria Purcell

Digital Editor
phone: 07584 311489
email: victoria.purcell@archant.co.uk

Jennifer Newman

Designer
phone: 07834 101712
email: jennifer.newman@archant.co.uk

Cumberland House
Oriel Road
Cheltenham
GL50 1BB

Advertising

Patrick Dunne

Sales Director, Essex and Herts Magazines
phone: 07501 229101
email: patrick.dunne@archant.co.uk

Hayley Lant

Advertisement Account Manager
phone: 07584 311480
email: Hayley.Lant@archant.co.uk

Claire Freeney

Advertisement Account Manager
phone: 07584 311474
email: claire.freeney@archant.co.uk

Nicci Lawrence

Property Sales Manager
phone: 01438 866112
email: nicci.lawrence@archant.co.uk

Circulation

Richard Shevlin

Retail Marketing Manager
phone: 07970 047024
email: Richard.Shevlin@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 01858 438840
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Derbyshire Life

web: www.derbyshirelife.co.uk

Shropshire Life

web: www.shropshirelifemagazine.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Lancashire Life

web: http://www.lancashirelife.co.uk

Living Edge

web: www.livingedge.co.uk

Latest Competitions & Offers