CHRISTMAS OFFER Subscribe to Hertfordshire Life today CLICK HERE

Make your Hertfordshire wedding special

PUBLISHED: 14:39 15 February 2010 | UPDATED: 16:32 20 February 2013

Hertfordshire Weddings

Hertfordshire Weddings

The Autumn/Winter 2009 issue of Hertfordshire Weddings is available in the shops now

Hertfordshire Weddings is Hertfordshire Life's fabulous specialist wedding magazine. This sumptuous magazine has every you need for planning your perfect wedding day in Hertfordshire.



  • Gorgeous gowns

  • Mother of the bride occasion wear

  • All you need for the groom

  • Stunning venues

  • Wedding planning ideas

  • Cakes

  • Flowers

  • Transport

  • Tips for choosing your photographer


Contact Hertfordshire Weddings


EDITOR


Clare Bourke 07918 721644
clare.bourke@archant.co.uk


SALES MANAGERS


Denise Evers 07816 672133
denise.evers@archant.co.uk

Chris Boosey 07918 706729
chris.boosey@archant.co.uk








ACCOUNT MANAGERS


Darlene Beavis 07866 554164
darlene.beavis@archant.co.uk

Liz Giroud 07753 868435
liz.giroud@archant.co.uk


Suzie Clarke 07889 133075
suzie.clarke@archant.co.uk


Terry Daniels 07702 677585
terry.daniels@archant.co.uk


Tania Bohrn 07918 706892
tania.bohrn@archant.co.uk


Judy Gunyon 07918 706890
judy.gunyon@archant.co.uk















CIRCULATION MANAGER
Phil Elcome 01903 703737
phil.elcome@archant.co.uk

Most Read

Latest from the Hertfordshire